Skip to Main Content
Excellence Through Leadership: Engage, Empower, Excel

Business Services

As a public school district, we are fiscally responsible to our community now more than ever. If you have any questions or concerns about our school budget, M&O budget, or how our district is allocating funds for various activities and programs, feel free to contact us. As part of our goal to maintain complete transparency, our key financial reports are available here on this page or online at the AZ Department of Education–School Finance.

TAX Credits

Arizona Revised Statutes (A.R.S.) §43-1089.01, effective January 1, 1998, allows Arizona taxpayers a credit for contributions made to a public school in the state for the support of extracurricular activities or character education programs.

PROCUREMENT

To learn about how we use public funds in support of quality education programs, please visit our Procurement page.

VENDOR INQUIRIES

If you are a vendor and would like us to add you to our vendor list, give us a call. We’ll be happy to help you fill out the necessary paperwork.

Business Office Contacts

Dr. Matt Strom

Dr. Matt Strom
Associate Superintendent of Business and Operations
480.987.5997
mstrom@qcusd.org

Crystal Zachary

Crystal Zachary
Chief Financial Officer
480.987.7490
czachary@qcusd.org

Charlie Martin

Charlie Martin
Director of Business Services
480.987.5950
cmartin3@qcusd.org

Mary Manos

Mary Manos
Administrative Assistant to Associate Superintendent of Business and Operations
480.987.5997
mmanos@qcusd.org

Kelly Blackham

Kelly Blackham
Administrative Assistant to CFO
480.987.7490
kblackham@qcusd.org

Jeff Stewart

Jeff Stewart
Procurement Specialist
480.987.5951
jstewart@qcusd.org

Eileen Beverage

Eileen Beverage
Data Specialist
480.987.5994
ebeverage@qcusd.org

Kim Chambers

Kim Chambers
Warehouse
480.987.7493
kchambers@qcusd.org

Accounts Payable

Debbie Wilcox

Debbie Wilcox
Budgets & Grants Manager
480.987.7486
dwilcox@qcusd.org

Angelyn Wolforth

Angelyn Wolforth
Accounts Payable
480-987-7491
awolforth@qcusd.org

Nicole Hunt

Nicole Hunt
Accounts Payable
480.987.7481
nhunt@qcusd.org

Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson
Accounting/Payroll Specialist
480.987.5937
kthompson@qcusd.org

Payroll

Kris Terwilleger

Kris Terwilleger
Payroll Manager
480.987.5932
kterwillegar@qcusd.org

Waukera Taylor

Waukera Taylor
Payroll Accounting Specialist
480.987.7428
wtaylor@qcusd.org

Queen Creek Unified School District
20217 East Chandler Heights Road 
Queen Creek, AZ  85142
Phone:  (480) 987-5935
Fax:  (480) 987-9714