Skip to Main Content
Excellence Through Leadership: Engage, Empower, Excel

Business Services

As a public school district, we are fiscally responsible to our community now more than ever. If you have any questions or concerns about our school budget, M&O budget, or how our district is allocating funds for various activities and programs, feel free to contact us. As part of our goal to maintain complete transparency, our key financial reports are available here on this page or online at the AZ Department of Education–School Finance.

TAX Credits

Arizona Revised Statutes (A.R.S.) §43-1089.01, effective January 1, 1998, allows Arizona taxpayers a credit for contributions made to a public school in the state for the support of extracurricular activities or character education programs.

PROCUREMENT/Vendor Inquiries

If you are a vendor and would like us to add you to our vendor list, please see our Procurement page.

Business Office Contacts

Dr. Matt Strom

Dr. Matt Strom
Associate Superintendent of Business and Operations
480.987.5997
mstrom@qcusd.org

TBD

TBD
Chief Financial Officer
(480) 987.7490
@qcusd.org

Justin Weston

Justin Weston
Director of Business Services
(480) 987.5950
jweston@qcusd.org

Mary Manos

Mary Manos
Administrative Assistant
(480) 987.5997
mmanos@qcusd.org

Kelly Blackham

Kelly Blackham
Administrative Assistant
(480) 987.7490
kblackham@qcusd.org

David Doerzman

David Doerzman
Buyer
(480) 987-5951
ddoerzman@qcusd.org

Tara Wilson

Tara Wilson
Grants/ADM Specialist
twilson3@qcusd.org

Kim Chambers

Kim Chambers
Warehouse
(480) 987.7493
kchambers@qcusd.org

James Manos

James Manos
Warehousing & Distribution Specialist
jmanos@qcusd.org

Accounts Payable

Debbie Wilcox

Debbie Wilcox
Budget Finance Specialist
(480) 987.7486
dwilcox@qcusd.org

Andria Johnson

Andria Johnson
Accounting Technician
(480) 987-7491
ajohnson2@qcusd.org

Mary Ann Miller

Mary Ann Miller
Payroll/Accounting Technician
(480) 987.5937
mmiller2@qcusd.org

Jeffrey Stewart

Jeffrey Stewart
Accounting Technician
jstewart@qcusd.org

Payroll

Kris Terwilleger

Kris Terwilleger
Payroll Manager
(480) 987.5932
kterwilleger@qcusd.org

Waukera Taylor

Waukera Taylor
Payroll/Accounting Technician Senior
(480) 987.7428
wtaylor@qcusd.org

Nicole Hunt

Nicole Hunt
Payroll/Accounting Technician
(480) 987.7481
nhunt@qcusd.org

Queen Creek Unified School District
20217 East Chandler Heights Road 
Queen Creek, AZ  85142
Phone:  (480) 987-5935
Fax:  (480) 987-9714