Skip to Main Content
Excellence Through Leadership: Engage, Empower, Excel

Community Education

Queen Creek Unified School District is a leader of the growing East Valley community. Our district consistently provides families with quality education—we are proud of our status as one of the top 10 academic achieving districts in the state of Arizona. To build upon this academic success, QCUSD is increasing capacity and adding more education and enrichment options for the community. Please see our Community Education Strategic Plan for more information.

Our Programs & Resources

Discovery Kids Before/After School and Camps
Youth Athletics Program
Enrichments
Facility Rental
Our Online Registration System (ELEYO)

Upcoming Events

New Enrichment and Athletics opportunities include: 

Discovery Kids Fall Camp 2019

  • Fall Break Camp
    • September 30 - October 11
    • $35/day or $140/week, before deadlines 
    • 2 locations: Gateway Polytechnic and Frances Brandon-Pickett Elementary

Contact Us

Ellie Hardt

Ellie Hardt
Director
(480) 987.3169
ehardt@qcusd.org

Trenain  Bland

Trenain Bland
District Lead
(480) 987.7476
tbland@qcusd.org

Shirley Barnett

Shirley Barnett
Discovery Kids Office Lead
sbarnett@qcusd.org

Sue  Burger

Sue Burger
Clerk
(480) 987.7460
sburger@qcusd.org

Troy Gibson

Troy Gibson
QCHS Regional Lead Youth Athletic Program
tgibson@qcusd.org

Marissa Horton

Marissa Horton
EHS Regional Lead Youth Athletic Program
mhorton@qcusd.org

Denise Klein

Denise Klein
Facility Rental
(480) 987.5981
dklein@qcusd.org

Queen Creek Unified School District
20217 East Chandler Heights Road 
Queen Creek, AZ  85142
Phone:  (480) 987-5935
Fax:  (480) 987-9714