Skip to Main Content
Excellence Through Leadership: Engage, Empower, Excel

Teacher Grants

Queen Creek Unified School District is filled with dedicated educators who are passionate about giving back to our students! To honor that dedication, the Queen Creek Schools Education Foundation encourages teachers to apply for QCSEF grants. The fall 2020 grant recipients are Jenny Richardson (DME), Jessica Rieboldt (DME), Jason Stahl (EHS), Jamie Glen (FBPE), Kristine McClean (FBPE), Kimberly Cowden (FMSE), Meeghan Leyva (FMSE), Bailey Nafziger (JBE), Rebekah Lowe (JBE), Tammy Dolence (KMBE), Kimberly Morton (NBJH), Kyle Olson (NBJH), Lindsay Schapmire (NBJH), Kathryn Burkhead (QCE), Shannon Pizzirusso (QCE), Aleah Shook (QCHS), Brian Duncan (QCHS), Rick Payne (QCHS), Jamie Hallewell (QCJH), Pamela King (QCJH), Bailey Ossentjuk (SVE) Jenelle White (SVE), Kelly Sitzer (2)(SVE), Pia Murphy (SVE), and Shannon Pizzirusso (SVE).

Congratulations to all of you!

Queen Creek Unified School District
20217 East Chandler Heights Road 
Queen Creek, AZ  85142
Phone:  (480) 987-5935
Fax:  (480) 987-9714